everything changes…

“Orphans are easier to ignore before you know their names. They are easier to ignore before you see their faces. It is easier to pretend they’re not real before you hold them in your arms. But once you do, everything changes.” ~David Platt

2 responses to “everything changes…

  1. Hey Christina! It’s Jessica from Oakdale. I just wanted you to know how much I am loving keeping up with your blog. Cece was right…the way you write about it, it’s almost like I’m there. Karen and I are hoping to get together and get you some support for Mikisa and I was wondering if you would be ok with me using some of your photos to show what you’re doing at my church. Let me know! (I’m not on facebook anymore, so if you want to just reply on here, I check it often! Or you can contact Karen on facebook) You’re in my thoughts and prayers daily!

Leave a Reply

